E3 2011!

This upcoming week is one of my favorite weeks of the year: E3! Press conferences start tomorrow and I believe the actual show starts on Wednesday.

I’ll be bringing my laptop to work tomorrow so that I can follow the conferences. Tomorrow is the Microsoft press conference (I’m hoping on Alan Wake and maybe some Assassin’s Creed Revelations news). In the evening is Ubisoft’s conference, which should definitely have Creed news. I am excited.

I may end up making a post with a bunch of links to interesting previews so that I can look back in a couple of years and wonder why I was excited about a game. Hopefully you’ll enjoy the links, too.

Here’s a link to an image I saw at PC Gamer with the press conference times.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Gaming, Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

