Current Status

So, I’m still doing research and studying for the MCAT. Both are going well enough, I think.

I’m beginning to hit some important milestones in my research so I can begin to really get into the meat of my project, which is great… But also means longer days at work. Which means less time to study. Still, though.

As for studying, today I finally arrived to the biology section of my book. It was awesome.

Have I mentioned that I’m attempting to make up for lost reading time this summer? Because I am. I’ve read around 4-ish books so far and I’m nearly done with the 5th. I’d like to read more, but books are cost prohibitive.

Which reminds me, I need to look for a library.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

