The Last Night of Summer

That’s right now! I feel bad. I’ve been neglecting you, oh great blog of mine. I’ll do my best to write over the upcoming week about my first week back – new classes and new challenges/fun. Right. I already have an assignment for my Constitutional Law class. Yay.

I’d also like to revisit my summer goals. Hopefully that’ll happen. I’m going to do my very best!

Full disclosure: I may have become a brony while I was neglecting you. Just… FYI.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

