TF2

Just played some TF2 with Francisco. It was freaking sweet. I did meh (still better than usual) the second round, but I was legitimately at the top of my team in the first game. Super luck, it was awesome. I’d like to save a couple of replays I took, but I need to install Quicktime. We’ll see about that. But seriously, it was great. I had 50(+) points on that first match.

Also, the Biochem test… It was, well, long. I spent about 7 hours in it (though I took breaks to eat and stuff, so it was closer to 6). I understand why they take that long now – a lot of concept application. We’ll see how I did.

Finally, the last episode of Community (3×02) was absolutely awesome. It was about Model UN!

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Gaming, Life, Television and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

