And so we march closer to break…

My biochem exam went alright. It took me the full four hours, but I’m glad to have it out of the way. My next final is tomorrow at 2 – physiology. After that, I have my Const. Law exam on I-still-can’t-believe-it Saturday at 2. Home Saturday evening. No idea how I managed to, on my last finals week (because you don’t have to take finals the semester you take comps), get a Saturday exam… And not even a morning exam! Laaaaame.

Oh well. I’m studying. I’m ready to be done with Phys because I’m not super worried about Const. Law.

In other news, last night I played some Terraria online with Matthew. It was quite entertaining, I must say. I will be playing quite a bit of it (and other games, of course) this break. I keep saying that but I am excited about it, so yeah. That’s it.

See you on the other side.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Gaming, Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

