It’s that time of year!

E3 2012 is finally here, and one of my favorite times of the year is beginning. As always, the fanfare makes everything awesome.

Here’s a list of the Pre-E3 media briefings and when they begin. We’re less than 30 minutes out from the Microsoft Conference.

Shortly, I’ll be making a post that I will try to keep updated throughout the week with my favorite previews, videos and trailers from the show. Happy E3!

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Gaming, Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s that time of year!

  1. gold account says:

    Sit right down and let me tell you a tale. This is a tale of prophecy, destiny, and fate. One week before our horrendously awful drive down to E3, which is a story for another time, we recorded a pre-E3 podcast with our good friends Chris and Kelly. Rather than making standard E3 predictions, however, we decided (at my prompting, I believe) to make wild predictions that had just the smallest chance of coming to pass. My wild prediction was that Neverwinter Nights, one of my favorite games OF ALL TIME, would be re-made and given an improved dungeon master module. Who’s Chris? My name is Nostradamus.

Leave a Reply

