I still can’t believe this month is nearly over

So. It’s the 20th of November (technically speaking). I am shocked by that as just a few days ago I thought it was only a few days into the month. In retrospect, said event may have been almost a week ago. Time is certainly flying.

So today(/yesterday) I finally bought my new desktop. It’s not going to be here for another 3 weeks or so, but I’m excited. I’ll have it for the LAN party! Here are some specs:

Gigabyte GA-Z77-D3H
Intel Core i5-3570K
NVIDIA GeForce GTX 660 – 2GB
8 GB [4 GB X2] DDR3-1866 Memory
1 TB HARD DRIVE
Windows 8

I block quoted it because why not.

It is very nearly Thanksgiving. That is exciting! I’m also done will all tests before the holiday, so yay me.

I feel like there was something else I wanted to add to this. I cannot remember what. Oh well.

EDIT: I remember! I have a moustache. I’m attempting to raise money for prostate cancer awareness. I am both failing at the moustache and at the raising money. But it’s the thought that counts?

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

