Birthday

Yesterday was my birthday. All-in-all, pretty solid.

Devon came last weekend which was pretty fun. She made delicious cheesecake! Also, we saw Jurassic Park 3D, during which some ancient mammalian part of my brain awoke and reminded me that giant lizards are not, and will never be, our friends.

My new phone (HTC One) also came last weekend. It’s pretty nice – well built, good battery life, nice UI. More comments later.

Yesterday I went out to lunch with some friends and dinner with my family – both nice. On Monday I’m celebrating with my friends again, this time without the specter of 3 (or 4 if you’re being technical) tests hanging over me.

Today, Monaco came out. I’ve played a bit (maybe an hour total) and it’s quite fun. Looking forward to getting some MP in to see how well the game really shines.

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Gaming, Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

