And so begins M2 year…

Welp, the last summer vacation of my life sure went by fast. I enjoyed doing research, though I admit to wishing I had more than 2 weeks off total.

Can’t change it now. First class of my second year of med school is in less than 8 hours! …yay?

Devon and I have been playing Tales of Graces f – we’re nearly 30 hours in. It’s pretty fun! Though the combat system is different from my previous experiences in the Tales series (CC vs. TP), I’m finally getting used to it and enjoying it. Certainly makes for an interesting twist.

Well… I guess that’s it. See you guys on the other side!

About cheshil

College Student
This entry was posted in Gaming, Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

